Guest user | Log In

The British TaekwonDo Council

UK Sport
Recognised by the Sports Council as the
only Governing Body for TaeKwon Do in
the United Kingdom
Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

British Taekwondo Council ("BTC") Board of Directors

Independent Non-Executive Chair

Joanne Kennedy-Reardon

Independent Non-Exec Director

Thomas Cruxton

Non-Exec Director

Terry Humphries

Nominated Non-Exec Director
Dave Oliver


Nominated Non-Exec Director
Ron Sergiew


Nominated Non-Exec Director
Michael Prewett

Nominated Non-Exec Director
Matthew Brunger

Nominated Non-Exec Director
Lee Heyes

Nominated Non-Exec Director
Chris Davies

Nominated Non-Exec Director
Mark Maynard

Nominated Non-Exec Director
Lyn Talbott




Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Nicholls

Financial Director
Kevin Beddows

Coaching Director
Kenny Walton


Test Your Safeguarding Knowledge

Complete The Quiz

Quiz 1

Quiz 2






The Unit, Victoria Lane, Harlington, Middlesex UB3 5EW, United Kingdom   Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter
© Copyright 1988-2023 - British TaekwonDo Council (All Rights Reserved)
Return to the Home Page Contact the BTC
BTC Organisations BTC Tutors BTC Clubs Search Instructors Executive
Anti-Doping Anti-Doping: The Big Picture  Anti-Doping Rule Violations What Happens in a Test? Useful Links and Resources
Resources for Instructors  BTC Policy Documents